Guilty By Association (Download)

Guilty By Association (Download)
"Guilty by Association" is the debut studio album by State of Shock. This album was only released in Canada. The album includes the singles "Wish I Never Met You","If I Could", and "So Many Times". CD art design by Bobby James.

Released: 2004

Genre: Rock

Track Listing:

1. Soundtrack Of Our Lives

2. Watchya Gonna Do

3. Wish I Never Met You

4. If I Could

5. Song I Scream

6. This is Why

7. Living Unaware

8. Sh*t Talker

9. Breath Again

10. So Many Times

11. So What

12. Rollin

Available Options: