Off the Rails (Download)

Off the Rails (Download)
Me and Mae has forged a reputation as one to watch on the Canadian country music scene. Their debut album "Off The Rails" features retro influences and serious roots chops all with a 21st Century twist.

It kicks off with Tailgate Party, a foot-stomping party anthem and hallmark of Me and Mae’s ability to get you on the dance floor. The album then moves into the single Love Me Leave Me Lonely, which was co-written with Carly Rae Jepsen. Second single What Cha Wearin’ is a sassy, sexy romp of a song that examines the first flushes and blushes of a new romance. The band also recorded covers of two popular country music hits, putting their own spin on the Johnny Cash classic Ring of Fire as well as Dolly Parton’s peppy 9 to 5.

"Off the Rails" is a shining representation of this band’s very focused and independent spirit.

Released: April 24, 2014

Genre: Country

Track Listing:

1. Tailgate Party

2. Love Me, Leave Me Lonely

3. What Cha Wearin'

4. My Heart Goes On

5. Ring of Fire

6. Rockin' My Country

7. Love at First Sight

8. 9 to 5

9. Take Me Home

10. Baby's Got A Gun

11. Off The Rails

Available Options: