Soul Bender (Download)

Soul Bender (Download)
Soul Bender had Gogo back in the studio that produced Skeleton Key and Halfway to Memphis with old friend and fabulous engineer Rick Salt handing the technology, buttons and liquor cabinet. This no compromise recording features a newfound direction for Gogo's voice and a return to the blistering guitar solos that he loves so much. Soul Bender was nominated for Blues Album of the Year at the 2012 JUNO Awards and a SiriusXM INDIES Award. The album won the 2012 Western Canadian Music Award for Blues Recording of the Year.

Released: June 7, 2011

Genre: Blues

Track Listing:

  1. 1. Please Find My Baby
  2. 2. Slow It Down
  3. 3. Was It Love
  4. 4. Time Is Killing Me
  5. 5. I Found a Love
  6. 6. The Changeling
  7. 7. Gettin' Old
  8. 8. The Way You Make Me Feel
  9. 9. Do You Know How It Feels
  10. 10. Whiskey Train

Available Options: