Live At Deer Lake (Download)

Live At Deer Lake (Download)
If you have not seen David Gogo perform live, you are missing everything. No matter how great his studio recordings are, his live performances will leave you speechless. Due to incredible demand, Live At Deer Lake was released as an example of Gogo's performing talent and the opportunity for fans to own a piece of Gogo's live sound.

Recorded at the Burnaby Blues Festival in 2002 by Storman Norman for broadcast on Rock 101 in Vancouver, British Columbia, this recording was been nominated for "Best Blues Album of the Year" at the 2004 JUNO Awards.

Track Listing:

  1. 1. Things Are About To Change
  2. 2. Louisiana Blues
  3. 3. Soul Fever
  4. 4. It's a Man's World
  5. 5. (Just Ask) Jesse James
  6. 6. Skeleton Key
  7. 7. I Feel So Good
  8. 8. Hoochie Coochie Man
  9. 9. Sweet Little Angel
  10. 10. Sad & Beautiful

Available Options: