Christmas with the Blues (CD)

Christmas with the Blues (CD)
Christmas With The Blues is Gogo's first Christmas album and he didn't pull any punches. The album features a number of wonderful guest artists including the one and only David Vest. Living on a Christmas Tree Farm is only one of the reasons Gogo cut this gem. The season belongs to great melodies and wonderful lyrics tinted by a good sense of humour and more than a smidgen of blues. Some say (even Gogo himself) that this is the most bluesy he has ever sounded!

Released: November 13, 2012

Genre: Blues, Holiday

Track Listing:

  1. 1. Christmas Blues
  2. 2. Christmas On the Blues
  3. 3. Christmas Tears
  4. 4. Let's Get a Real Tear
  5. 5. Please Come Home for Christmas
  6. 6. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  7. 7. Merry Christmas Baby
  8. 8. Little Drummer Boy
  9. 9. Santa Claus Wants Some Lovin'