Dine Under The Stars (CD)

Dine Under The Stars (CD)
The release of Dine Under The Stars signals the return of one of Canada's finest and hottest blues guitar players. This album was recorded live at the Queen's Hotel in Nanaimo, BC and is classic rockin' blues.

Released: 2000

Genre: Blues

Track Listing:

  1. 1. Don't Lose Your Cool
  2. 2. Death Letter
  3. 3. You Belong To Me
  4. 4. Sad & Beautiful
  5. 5. I Feel So Good
  6. 6. Sweet Little Angel
  7. 7. Tell Me
  8. 8. Hoochie Coochie Man