Both for $10! "Life, Love and Lies" and "Guilty By Association"

"Guilty by Association" is the debut studio album by State of Shock. This album was only released in Canada. The album includes the singles "Wish I Never Met You","If I Could", and "So Many Times". CD art design by Bobby James.

Released: 2004

Genre: Rock

Track Listing:

1. Soundtrack Of Our Lives

2. Watchya Gonna Do

3. Wish I Never Met You

4. If I Could

5. Song I Scream

6. This is Why

7. Living Unaware

8. Sh*t Talker

9. Breath Again

10. So Many Times

11. So What

12. Rollin

"Life, Love & Lies" is the second studio album by Canadian rock band State of Shock. The album includes their single, "Money Honey". Life, Love & Lies was produced by Canadian Producer Jeff Dawson. The photography on the album was done by Erich Saide. The second single was announced on the band's official website on October 4, 2007 as "Hearts That Bleed". In 2008 State of Shock re-released the album in the U.S. This version included both a brand new song titled "When Did Love Leave" and a re-recorded version of "Rollin", a song from their previous album Guilty By Association. In April 2011, the album was certified gold by the CRIA.

Released: June 12, 2007

Genre: Rock, Alternative

Track Listing:

1. Life, Love & Lies

2. Hearts That Bleed

3. Too Pretty

4. Best I Ever Had

5. Day After Day

6. Money Honey

7. Honeymoon's Over

8. Different Day

9. Stupid

10. Pieces of You