Beatitudes (Download)

Beatitudes (Download)
After much anticipation, Canadian/Swiss alt-pop artist Rykka is set to release her forthcoming album Beatitudes this fall. The infectious electro-pop fused album has been produced and co-written by Warne Livesey (Chris Walla, Matthew Good, Kandle) at Coalition Music Studios in Toronto.
Starting as an acoustic folk artist under her birth name Christina Maria, Rykka unearthed her signature sound and emerged with an alternative-pop bang. In 2013, she released her first LP under the moniker Rykka, "Kodiak", produced by Ryan Guldemond of Mother Mother. Since then, her restless ambition has driven her underground where she has been feverishly writing songs and experimenting with different instrumentation that she now presents as an offering to the pop-gods

Released: November 4, 2016

Genres: Pop, Dance

Track Listing:

  1. 1. Movies
  2. 2. Bad Boy
  3. 3. The Last Of Our Kind
  4. 4. Tikiti-Boo
  5. 5. Runnin' Away
  6. 6. 100 Years
  7. 7. Ghosting
  8. 8. Youth Is Wasted
  9. 9. Shapes In The Dark
  10. 10. Movies (Acoustic)
  11. 10. Shapes In The Dark (Glenn Morrison Remix)