Slow Wave (LP)

Slow Wave (LP)
Their debut album ‘Slow Wave’, is a terrifically tidy slice of psychpop pie that’s sure to make you want more from this indie rock/pop trio. Produced by Colin Stewart (Dan Mangan, Sleepy Sun, Black Mountain).

Released: May 12 2017

Genre: Alternative, Indie

Track Listing:

  1. 1. First Wave
  2. 2. Strange Side Of The Street
  3. 3. Spanish Wine
  4. 4. Daydreams
  5. 5. Midnight Surf
  6. 6. Don't Yah Feel Better?
  7. 7. All Night Babyr
  8. 8. All I Do
  9. 9. Slow Wave (Outro)

Customers who bought this product also purchased
The Other Way (CD)
The Other Way (CD)