Bells & Whistles (Download)

Bells & Whistles (Download)
Victoria’s folk-pop artist Steph Macpherson's debut album "Bells & Whistles" features 10 original songs about love, heartache, and life experiences.

Bells & Whistles received critical acclaim and established Macpherson as one of Canada’s up-and-coming singer-songwriters. Track-to-track she showcases her exceptionally strong pop-sensibility with songs like the first single "Summer Salute," beautifully crafted heartbreaking lyrics on "The Distance" and "East," and adds in a little dash of country flavor on Silver Platter.

Released: April 17, 2012

Genre: Pop, Folk, Singer-Songwriter

Track Listing:

1. Bells & Whistles

2. Bent & Unkind

3. This One

4. Summer Salute

5. The Verdict

6. Something In You

7. Silver Platter

8. The Distance

9. East

10. Open Book

Available Options: