Come On Down (Download)

Come On Down (Download)
The aptly titled Come On Down features twelve diverse tunes; six reinvented yet classic covers and six originals inspired by his recent pilgrimage along the “Blues Trail” in Memphis, Mississippi and Alabama. Gogo has invited some seriously talented friends to join him on these songs including Rick May, David Vest, Shawn Hall, Billy Hicks and Tina Jones among others.

Come On Down takes you to a place where Robert Johnson meets the Rolling Stones and Fleetwood Mac meets Ray Charles. It’s a wild ride that Gogo navigates effortlessly.

Released: July 2, 2013

Genre: Blues, Rock

Track Listing:

  1. 1. Bad 'n' Ruin
  2. 2. Come On Down
  3. 3. Call Your Name
  4. 4. Worth It
  5. 5. Natchez Dog
  6. 6. Kings
  7. 7. So Into You
  8. 8. Blue Eyed Daisy
  9. 9. Let's Go Get Stoned
  10. 10. Looking for Clues
  11. 11. Spare Me a Little of Your Love
  12. 12. World Turning

Available Options: