Change of Pace (Download)

Change of Pace (Download)
The rockin' blues have never sounded so good. Gogo is once again proving that he is the king of the fretboard when the electicity is applied. Check out the hit track - Sad & Lonely and then tell the world.

Released: 2000

Genre: Blues

Track Listing:

1. Sad & Lonely

2. (It's All Over Now) Baby Blues

3. Sad & Beautiful

4. By Your Side

5. Runaground

6. Face In The Mirror

7. Drag My Blues

8. Change of Pace

9. Mr. Slow

10. For You

11. Butterfly Tattoo